Faculty & Staff

Representing all divisions across campus.

Steering Committee, 2023-2024

Krista Caballero

Co-Director, Center for Experimental Humanities and Artist in Residence

Laura Kunreuther

Co-Director, Associate Professor of Anthropology

Valerie Barr

Margaret Hamilton Distinguished Professor of Computer Science

Adhaar Desai

Assistant Professor of Literature

Joshua Glick

Visiting Associate Professor of Film and Electronic Arts

Jeanette Estruth

Assistant Professor of Historical Studies


Anna Hallett Gutierrez

Program Coordinator, Center for Experimental Humanities and Experimental Humanities Collaborative Network

Misha Awad

Developer for Digital Arts and Humanities